STOP

Stop overthinking. Stop worrying. Stop being angry. Stop crying. That shit is so depressing, yet you’re not the motherfucker dealing with it. How about YOU STOP and think why I am the way I am. How about YOU STOP and understand how difficult it is to be unsure every day and constantly questioning the decisions you’ve made. Try for once to switch places, sit down and reflect. Imagine giving your girl loyalty and in return she gave you disrespect. Imagine tending to your home and she’s entertaining men. Imagine fighting all her exes, just for her to fuck them all again. Imagine being happy until her phone lights up and she laughs. Imagine laying in bed next to her and yet feeling so far away. Imagine feeling envy everytime there’s another guy conversing with her and not because you’re jealous but because you can’t tell if it’s innocent convo or attention seeking. Fucked up right? That’s me. Every fucking second fighting myself, fighting my insecurity and fighting reality. So next time you think to tell me to stop, YOU STOP, cause you have no fucking idea how fucked up it could possibly feel. 

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑